Free Market Report

Featured Property

  • 672 Monticello Place Ln
    South Euclid, OH
    $199,900
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 24319 Tryon Road
    Oakwood Village, OH
    $121,900
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 720 Arline Ave
    Eastlake, OH
    $184,999
    4 beds | 3 baths
  • 19101 Van Aken Unit: 521
    Shaker Heights, OH
    $55,000
    3 beds | 2 baths
  • 3558 Lynnfield Rd
    Shaker Heights, OH
    $115,000
    6 beds | 3 baths
  • 7845 Country Ln
    Chagrin Falls, OH
    $499,000
    4 beds | 3 baths
  • Oviatt Dr
    Northfield Center, OH
    $26,900
  • 4986 East 93rd St
    Garfield Heights, OH
    $77,500
    3 beds | 1 baths
  • 8286 Pebble Creek Ct
    Chagrin Falls, OH
    $325,000
    5 beds | 3 baths
  • 29190 North Park Blvd
    Solon, OH
    $798,000
    4 beds | 4 baths
  • 2885 Ludlow Rd
    Cleveland, OH
    $194,900
    6 beds | 3 baths
  • 10296 Belleau Dr
    Twinsburg, OH
    $295,000
    4 beds | 4 baths
  • 2182 White Marsh Dr
    Twinsburg, OH
    $265,000
    4 beds | 2 baths
  • 1726 Stone Creek Ln
    Twinsburg, OH
    $138,000
    2 beds | 1 baths
  • 1352-1398 Red Tail Hawk Dr
    Boardman, OH
    $1,050,000
 

COMMUNITIES
Lines

   
Akron www.akron.com
Amherst www.amherstohio.org
Auburn Township www.auburntownship.com
Aurora www.auroraoh.com/default.aspx
Avon www.cityofavon.com
Avon Lake www.avonlake.org
Bainbridge Township www.bainbridgetwp.com
Barberton www.cityofbarberton.com/index.shtml
Bath Township www.bathtownship.org
Bay Village www.cityofbayvillage.com
Beachwood www.beachwoodohio.com
Bedford www.bedfordoh.gov
Bedford Heights www.bedfordheights.gov
Berea www.bereaohio.com
Boston Heights www.bostonheights.org
Brecksville www.brecksville.oh.us
Brimfield Township www.brimfieldohio.com
Broadview Heights www.broadview-heights.org
Brooklyn www.brooklynohio.gov
Brook Park www.cityofbrookpark.com
Brunswick www.brunswick.oh.us
Chagrin Falls www.chagrin-falls.org
Chardon www.chardon.cc
Chardon Township co.geauga.oh.us/communities/chardontwp/index.htm
Chester Township www.chestertwp.net
Claridon Township www.claridontownship.com
Cleveland www.city.cleveland.oh.us
Cleveland Heights www.clevelandheights.com/welcome.asp
Village of Clinton www.clintonoh.org
Copley Township www.copley.oh.us
Concord Township www.concordtwp.com
Conventry Township www.coventrytownship.com
Cuyahoga Falls cfo.cityofcf.com/website/web2/view.do
East Cleveland www.eastclevelandohio.com
Eastlake www.eastlakeohio.com
Elyria www.cityofelyria.org
Euclid www.ci.euclid.oh.us
Fairlawn www.cityoffairlawn.com
Fairport Harbor www.fairportharbor.com
Fairview Park www.fairviewpark.org
Franklin Township www.franklintownship-oh.gov/home.htm
Garfield Heights www.garfieldhts.org
Village of Garrettsville www.garrettsville.org
Grand River Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/grand/grand.htm
Green www.cityofgreen.org/
Hambden Township www.hambdentownship.com
Highland Heights www.highlandhts.com
Hiram Village www.hiramvillage.org
Hudson  www.hudson.oh.us
Independence www.independenceohio.org
Kent www.kentohio.org
Kirtland www.kirtlandohio.com
Kirtland Hills Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/kirthill/kirthill.htm
Lakeline Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/lakeline/lakeline.htm
Lakewood www.ci.lakewood.oh.us
Lakemore www.lakemoreohio.org
LeRoy Township www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/leroy/leroy.htm
Lorain www.cityoflorain.org
Lyndhurst www.lyndhurst-oh.com
Macedonia www.macedonia.oh.us
Madison Township www.madisontwp.org
Madison Village www.madisonvillage.org
Village of Mantua www.mantuavillage.com
Maple Heights www.mapleheightsohio.com
Mayfield Heights www.mayfieldheights.org
Medina www.medinaoh.org/dynamic/default.aspx
Mentor www.cityofmentor.com
Mentor-on-the-Lake www.citymol.org
Middleburg Heights www.middleburgheightsohio.com
Middlefield Village www.middlefieldohio.com
Monroe Falls www.munroefalls.com
Munson Township www.munsontwp.com
Norton www.cityofnorton.org
Newbury Township www.newburyohio.com
North Olmsted www.north-olmsted.com
North Ridgeville www.ci.north-ridgeville.oh.us
North Perry Village www.northperry.org
North Royalton www.northroyalton.org
Northfield Center www.northfieldcenter.com
Northfield Village www.northfieldvillage-oh.gov
Olmsted Falls  www.olmstedfalls.org
Orange Village www.orangevillage.com
Painesville www.painesville.com
Palmyra Township www.palmyratownship.com
Paris Township www.paris-township.com
Parma www.cityofparma-oh.gov
Parma Heights www.parmaheightsoh.gov
Pepper Pike www.pepperpike.org
Perry Township www.perrytownship-lake.com
Perry Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/perryv/perryv.htm
Randolph Township randolphtownshipohio.gov
Ravenna www.ci.ravenna.oh.us
Ravenna Township www.ravennatownship.com
Reminderville www.reminderville.com
Richfield Township www.richfield-twp.org
Village of Richfield www.richfieldvillageohio.org
Richmond Heights www.richmondheightsohio.org
Rocky River www.rrcity.com
Rootstown Township www.rootstowntwp.com
Russell Township www.twp.russell.oh.us
Seven Hills www.sevenhillsohio.org
Shaker Heights www.shakeronline.com
Sheffield Lake www.sheffieldlake.net
Village of Silver Lake www.villageofsilverlake.com
Solon www.solonohio.org
South Euclid www.cityofsoutheuclid.com
South Russell Village www.southrussell.com
Springfield Township www.springtwp.com
Stow  www.stow.oh.us
Streetsboro  cityofstreetsboro.com
Strongsville www.strongsville.org/content
Tallmadge www.tallmadge-ohio.org
Thompson Township www.thompsonohio.org/TWP/index.html
Timberlake Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/timber/timber.htm
Twinsburg www.mytwinsburg.com
Twinsburg Township www.twinsburgtwp.com
University Heights www.universityheights.com
Wadsworth  www.wadsworthcity.com
Waite Hill Village www.lakecountyohio.org/cities/waite/waite.htm
Warrensville Heights www.warrensvilleheightsohio.com
Westlake www.cityofwestlake.org
Wickliffe www.cityofwickliffe.com
Willoughby www.willoughbyohio.com
Willoughby Hills www.willoughbyhills.net
Willowick www.cityofwillowick.com
Windham Township www.windhamtownship.com
Village of Windham www.windhamvillage.com